Wales Coast Path – Menai Straits and the Llyn Peninsula

This section starts from Menai Bridge, to join the original Llyn Coast Path from Caernarfon to Porthmadog. Highlights of the Llyn Peninsula section include Caernarfon Castle, Yr Eifl, Porthdinllaen and Ty Coch, Porth Oer, Aberdaron and Ynys Enlli, Porth Neigwl, Abersoch, Pwllheli, Criccieth and Criccieth Castle, Porthmadog and Portmeirion.

Wales Coast Path -Menai Straits and the  Llyn Peninsula Section Details

©2016-2019 Mud and Routes

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account